Calvin Harris Drops Collaboration With Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell E! News UK

Calvin Harris’ next single is “Stay With Me” featuring Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell.

The final track from the highly anticipated and rather star-studded ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2’ will arrive on July 15.

The superstar DJ sequel to ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1’ features previously released mega-hit ‘Potion’ featuring Dua Lipa and second single ‘New Money’ featuring 21 Savage.

The likes of Busta Rhymes, Charlie Puth and Snoop Dogg also appear.

The huge roster was recently revealed on Calvin’s Instagram with instrumental playing on the rolling waves as each name popped up.

The album will be released on August 5.

The first volume in 2017 included the hit “Feels” featuring Pharrell, Katy Perry and Big Sean.

The ‘I Need Your Love’ hitmaker is currently completing a residency at the famed Ushuaïa Ibiza.

Calvin plays super club on Fridays until September 2.

Meanwhile, the 38-year-old producer – who is engaged to Radio 1 DJ Vick Hope – previously admitted there was an element of luck behind his career success, suggesting his ‘reckless decisions’ paid off in ways spectacular.

He said: “I’ve been lucky in different ways.

“I wrote the right songs at the right time, I chose the right kind of music, I started DJing in the United States at the right time. If I hadn’t made all those reckless decisions, I wouldn’t have been put in that place. Every time I play in front of people, I celebrate that I got out of that situation.

Calvin topped the Forbes list of the world’s highest paid DJs for six consecutive years from 2013 to 2018 until he was dethroned by The Chainsmokers in 2019.

The artists featured on ‘Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2’ are:

21 Wild

Doua Lipa

young thug

Don Stefflon


Charlie Puth

Pusha T




Lil Durk




Justin Timberlake

Coi Leray

Busta Rimes




Swae Lee

Jorja Smith

Snoop Dogg

Comments are closed.